LOSE WEIGHT EASILY! NOW!
Are You Serious about Losing Weight?
Our weight loss programme is easy and effective.
Weight Loss by Hypnosis

LEARN TO HYPNOTIZE OTHERS
Hypnosis Training Course Commencing Galway, Ireland, April 2014 Tel: 091 720145.

Next course commencing Galway April 2014 to June 2014 SPECIAL OFFER DISCOUNT call 091 720145 for more information
NGH Approved Certification
Excellent Tuition; Enrolling Now

Directions

By Bus

The following bus companies offer routes to Galway from many parts of the country. Call the numbers below for an up to date schedule from your area.
Nestor Bus Company | Tel: +353 91 797144 www.galway.net/pages/nestorbus/
Bus Eireann www.buseireann.ie | Tel: +353 91562000
City Link www.citylink.ie | Tel: +353 91 564163

You can get a bus direct to Galway City and a taxi from Galway City to The Galway Clinic. A taxi should cost around €10 from the city centre. There are also local busses from the city centre to The Galway Clinic although the times are quite restrictive. Tel: +353 91562000 for their timetable.

By Train

You can get a train from Dublin to Galway and then a taxi from the city centre to The Galway Clinic
Irish Rail www.irishrail.ie Information line | Tel: + at 1850 366222
24 Hour Talking Timetable at 1890 77 88 99
By Plane

From Galway Airport www.galwayairport.com | Tel: +353 91 755569 | Fax: +353 91 752876
You can get a taxi from Galway Airport to The Galway Clinic. This should cost around €10
From Dublin Airport ww.dublinairport.com +353 1 814 1111
At Dublin airport you can hire a car and plan your route on www.aaireland.ie/routes/
You can get a bus direct to Galway City and a taxi from Galway City to The Galway Clinic. A taxi should cost around €10 from the city centre. There are also local busses from the city centre to The Galway Clinic although the times are quite restrictive. Tel: +353 91562000 for their timetable.

By Taxi

A taxi from Galway City to The Galway Clinic should cost around €10
A taxi from Galway Airport to The Galway Clinic should cost around €10
Below are the telephone numbers of some taxi firms in Galway.
Galway Taxis Tel: +353 91 561111
Big O Taxis Tel: +353 91 586166
Top Cabs Tel: +353 91 535455

By Car

From Oranmore
Drive in the direction of Galway city along the dual carriageway. When you come to the first roundabout i.e. The Martin Roundabout, at the end of the dual carriageway take the third exit. Drive along this road and take the first left. You will have arrived at The Galway Clinic.
From The Train & Bus Station, Galway City
Starting at Galway Bus & Train Station turn right on to Forster Street, Continue along Forster Street until you reach Ffrench Roundabout. At this roundabout take the 3rd exit on to the Dublin road. Continue onwards. You will pass Days Hotel on your left and the Bons Secours on your right. Continue to the next roundabout and take the 2nd exit. The Corrib Great Southern Hotel is on your left. Continue straight on through two sets of traffic lights until you come to The Martin Roundabout. Take the 2nd exit at this roundabout and it will lead you into The Galway Clinic.
From Galway Airport
Turn left to Carnmore west, Turn right on to the R339, at the traffic lights turn right on to the N18. Follow the sign for Oranmore. At the roundabout take the 3rd exit. The Quality Hotel will be on your right hand side. Continue along the dual carriage way until you come to the Martin roundabout. Take the third exit at this roundabout and then the first left..

Map Link

Click on the following link for a map of the area.
http://www.galwayclinic.com